Both Danny and Travis tagged me, but I’ve been tagged with this before. Layla tagged me, but I can’t find the post. So, to be fair, I’m going to post this again.

23rd post, 5th line, in context:

Basically the article was talking about the large number of Christians who were leaving the church and why. It referred to them as “stayaway” saints because they are people who, for all practical purposes, could be considered devout, even zealous, born-again Christians. They say they are not leaving the Church (the body of Christ followers) but are just tired of church (organized “religion”).

This was about an article I read on Todd Rhoades’ site and Charisma Magazine site about people who are staying away from organized church, yet are growing in their faith. You can read the post here if you are interested.

I tag: no one. I’ve already tagged 5 people and don’t want to do that again. Sorry.

B~

