It’s been 13 days since my last post, and I’ve been called lazy or busy.  Both are probably true but I would prefer the latter, I’ve been really busy for a change.  At least that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.  I know the longer between posts the better chance of losing readers, and I would hate to lose the few that stop by here, but I’ve really felt unmotivated, uninspired, and uncreative.  Nothing seems to inspire me these days except some of the great posts on other sites, and my discussions with some good friends like Smitty and Shelly and Bar and T.  Some mornings I spend way too much time on AIM with some of my friends who should be paying attention in class, and not working or blogging.  But that’s ok, I’ve got some things I’m chewing on and perhaps soon I will share these thoughts.  In the mean time I hope you all have a great rest of the week and if I don’t talk with you soon, have a great weekend.

Absent but not gone.

B~

